Changes In Latitudes - Complete 2015 Show Schedule   
Return to the current calendar

<
  Date Day Times Show Venue / Location  
             
  January 01 Thursday 7:00 - 11:00pm DUO Show Donovan's Pub
Eastfield Mall, Springfield, MA
 
             
  January 02 Friday 9:00pm DUO Show Sam The Clam
Southington, CT
 
             
  January 03 Saturday 9:00pm - Midnight American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
7-B's Bar & Grill
1152 Southampton Rd, Westfield, MA
 
             
  January 09 Friday 8:00pm - Midnight DUO Show Bentley's Bistro
53 N Main St, E Longmeadow, MA
 
             
  January 10 Saturday 8:00pm Company Theatre Norwell, MA
30 Accord Park Drive
 
             
  January 15 Thursday 8:00pm DUO Show 7-B's Bar & Grill
1152 Southampton Rd, Westfield, MA
 
             
  January 31 Saturday 9:00pm American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
CT Primetime Sports Bar
180 Watertown Rd. Thomaston, CT
 
             
  February 05 Thursday 7:30pm Borini Theater Kings Point
Sun City Center, FL
 
             
  February 15 Sunday 7:30pm Private Event Orange County Convention Ctr
Orlando, FL
 
             
  February 20 Friday 7:30 - 11:30pm DUO Show LaCucina di Hampden House
Hampden, MA
 
             
  February 21
Ticket Info Here
Saturday 8:30pm Newport Winter Festival Hyatt Regency Newport
One Goat Island
 
             
  February 26 Thursday 8:00pm DUO Show 7-B's Bar & Grill
1152 Southampton Rd, Westfield, MA
 
             
  February 27 Friday 8:00pm American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
Crossroads Rt 20 Sports Bar
Palmer, MA
 
             
  February 28 Saturday 6:00 - 9:00pm DUO Show Platform Sports Bar
Union Station, Northampton, MA
 
             
  March 05 Thursday 7:00 - 11:00pm DUO Show Donovan's Pub
Eastfield Mall, Springfield, MA
 
             
  March 06 Friday 9:00pm DUO Show Sam The Clam
Southington, CT
 
             
March 07 Saturday 8:30 - 11:00pm Mini-Beach-Band Show Point Breeze
114 Point Breeze Rd. Webster MA
 
             
  March 20 Saturday 8:00 - 11:00pm DUO Show Springfield Turnverein
60 N Westfield ST, Feeding Hills MA
 
             
  March 26 Thursday 8:00pm DUO Show 7-B's Bar & Grill
1152 Southampton Rd, Westfield, MA
 
             
  March 28 Saturday 8:00pm Norwood Theater Norwood, MA
109 Central Street
 
             
  April 04 Saturday 9:00pm American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
CT Primetime Sports Bar
180 Watertown Rd. Thomaston, CT
 
             
  April 11 Saturday 8:30pm - Midnight American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
7-B's Bar & Grill
1152 Southampton Rd, Westfield, MA
 
             
  April 18 Saturday 8:00 - 11:00pm 160th Year Anniversary &
Sick of Winter Party
Springfield Turnverein
60 N Westfield ST, Feeding Hills MA
 
             
  April 24 Friday 8:00pm - Midnight DUO Show Bentley's Bistro
53 N Main St, E Longmeadow, MA
 
             
  April 25 Saturday 7:30pm DUO Show Marconi Club
89 Parallel Street, Springfield, MA
 
             
  April 30 Thursday 8:00pm DUO Show 7-B's Bar & Grill
1152 Southampton Rd, Westfield, MA
 
             
  May 01 Friday 9:00pm DUO Show Sam The Clam
Southington, CT
 
             
  May 02 Saturday 8:30pm American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
7-B's Bar & Grill
1152 Southampton Rd, Westfield, MA
 
             
  May 03 Sunday Afternoon American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
Pulaski Hall
Easthampton, MA
 
             
  May 13 Wednesday Deck Opening Party
6:00 - 10:00pm
American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
Sam The Clam
Southington, CT
 
             
  May 14 Thursday 7:00 - 11:00pm DUO Show Donovan's Pub
Eastfield Mall, Springfield, MA
 
             
  May 16 Saturday 7:00 - 10:00pm DUO Show
With special Guest Leah Kareta
Europa Black Rock Grill
782 Center St, Ludlow, MA
 
             
  May 17 Sunday Afternoon Parking Lot Beach Party Smokestack Urban BBQ
139 Green St, Worcester, MA
 
             
  May 21
Ticket Info Here
Thursday 8:00pm Ridgefield Playhouse
Xfiniti Rock Series
Ridgefield, CT
80 East Ridge Road
 
             
  May 22 Friday 7:30 - 11:30pm DUO Show LaCucina di Hampden House
Hampden, MA
 
             
  May 23 Saturday 9:00pm American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
CT Primetime Sports Bar
180 Watertown Rd. Thomaston, CT
 
             
  May 28 Thursday 8:00pm DUO Show 7-B's Bar & Grill
1152 Southampton Rd, Westfield, MA
 
             
  May 29 Friday 8:00pm Foothills
Performing Arts Center
Oneonta, NY
24 Market St
 
             
  May 30 Friday 9:00pm American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
Sam The Clam
Southington, CT
 
             
  June 04 Thursday 8:00pm DUO Show 7-B's Bar & Grill
1152 Southampton Rd, Westfield, MA
 
             
  June 05 Friday Rescheduled DUO Show Sam The Clam
Southington, CT
 
             
  June 06 Saturday 6:30 - 9:00pm Pride In Manchester
Festival
Center Memorial Park
Manchester, CT
 
             
  June 07 Sunday 2:00 - 5:00pm DUO Show Platform Sports Bar
Union Station, Northampton, MA
 
             
  June 11 Thursday 5:30pm Mini-Beach-Band
Private Party
Log Cabin
Holyoke, MA
 
             
  June 13 Saturday 1:00 - 3:00pm NH State Lottery
Escape to Margaritaville
Grand Prize Drawing
Band Shell
Hampton Beach, NH
 
             
  June 25 Thursday 6:30 - 8:30pm Wilbraham Concert Series Fountain Park
Tinkham Rd, Wilbraham, MA
 
             
  June 27 Saturday 7:30pm Gracie Theater Bangor, ME
1 College Circle
 
             
  June 28 Sunday 7:00 - 9:30pm Independence Park Bristol, RI  
             
  July 01 Wednesday CANCELLED
Due to weather
Town Celebration
Fireworks will be on July 02
Meriden, CT  
             
  July 02 Thursday 8:00pm The Kate -   Katharine Hepburn
Cultural Arts Center
Old Saybrook, CT  
             
  July 04 Saturday 8:00pm Plainridge Park Casino Plainville, MA  
             
  July 09 POSTPONED Watch for New Date MARC Concert Series Manchester, CT  
             
  July 10 Friday 8:00pm Margaritas in Paradise Tags Summer Stage
Big Flats, NY
 
             
  July 18 Saturday 9:30 American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
Sam The Clam
Southington, CT
 
             
  July 22 Wednesday 6:30 East Longmeadow Rotary
Summer Concert Series
E. Longmeadow High School
180 Maple St. E. Longmeadow, MA
 
             
  July 24 Friday 8:00pm Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury Beach, MA  
  Be sure to come early for the pre-show tailgate party !!!  
             
  July 25 Saturday 7:00pm Dartmouth Police Relief
Fundraiser
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
U-MassAmphitheater
Dartmouth, MA
 
             
  July 29 Wednesday 6:00 - 9:00pm Food Truck Rodeo
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
SouthField
495 Shea Memorial Drive
South Weymouth, MA
 
             
  July 30 Thursday 8:30pm Atrium Stage Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
 
             
  August 01 Saturday 6:30 - 10:00pm Private Event TPC River Highlands
Cromwell, CT
 
             
  August 08 Saturday 8:30pm National Hamburger
Festival
- ALL DAY EVENT
Lock-3 Amphitheater
Akron, OH
 
             
  August 12 Wednesday 6:30 - 8:30pm Summer Concert Series Leicester, MA
Town Green
 
             
  August 15 Saturday 1:00 - 5:00pm Aquafest Sunset Bay Marina
Sea Dog Brew Pub, Hull, MA
 
             
  August 20 Thursday 8:00pm DUO Show 7-B's Bar & Grill
1152 Southampton Rd, Westfield, MA
 
             
  August 21 Friday 6:00pm - Doors
7:00pm - Show
George G. Hanel
Fine Arts Series
Newington HS Auditorium
Newington, CT
 
             
  August 23 Sunday 3:00 - 6:00pm DUO Show Platform Sports Bar
Union Station, Northampton, MA
 
             
  August 28 Friday 5:30 - 8:30pm Newport Navy Base
Must have proper military ID to attend
Newport, RI  
             
  August 29 Saturday 5:00pm Salute To Summer Newport Navy Base
Newport, RI
 
             
  August 30 Sunday 7:30pm Dutch Apple
Dinner Theater
Lancaster, PA
510 Centerville Rd
 
  August 31 Monday 7:30pm Dutch Apple
Dinner Theater
Lancaster, PA
510 Centerville Rd
 
             
  September 04 Friday 9:00pm DUO Show Sam The Clam
Southington, CT
 
             
  September 05 Saturday TBA Private Event Chicopee, MA  
             
  September 11 Friday 9:30 American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
Bleachers
Bristol, CT
 
             
  September 12 Saturday TBA Private Event Blandford, MA  
             
  September 18 Friday 6:30pm East Bay Food Pantry
Benefit Event
Herreshoff Marine Museum
Bristol RI
 
             
  September 19 Saturday 8:30pm American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
7-B's Bar & Grill
1152 Southampton Rd, Westfield, MA
 
             
  September 26 Saturday 8:00pm Odeum Theater
Event Information
Greenwich, RI  
             
  September 27 Sunday 1:00pm ATC Audio's
Alzheimers Music Marathon
American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
Knights of Columbus
371 Washington Rd
Sherwood Manor, CT 06082
             
October 03 Saturday 2:00 - 6:00pm Meghan's Light Road Race
and concert to benefit
Boston's Children's Hospital
Look Park / Dow Pavilion
Florence, MA
 
             
  October 09 Friday 7:30 - 11:30pm DUO Show LaCucina di Hampden House
Hampden, MA
 
             
  October 17 Saturday 9:30pm American Standard Band
Classic Rock & a splash of Buffett
Sam The Clam
Southington, CT
 
             
  October 22 Thursday 8:00pm DUO Show 7-B's Bar & Grill
1152 Southampton Rd, Westfield, MA
 
             
  November 06 Friday 9:00pm DUO Show Sam The Clam
Southington, CT
 
             
November 21 Saturday 8:00 - 11:00pm Say "No No" to Winter"
Show
Point Breeze
114 Point Breeze Rd. Webster MA
 
             
  Return to the current calendar  
 
Like us on Facebook     Follow us on Twitter      Visit our YouTube page

 All Contents copyright Steve Kareta / Changes In Latitudes
Last Modified 2016.01.01

Acoustic Duo Show
American Standard Band