2017 Show Schedule  Changes In Latitudes operates on island time and things don't always go as planned, so please double-check with the venue (or here) before heading to a show.
To see the band's complete 2016 calendar, click HERE, and their 2015 shows HERE.

To see a cool Google-map view of where the band has played, click HERE.

Visit our
ACOUSTIC DUO and AMERICAN STANDARD BAND pages for dates and other information about these bands.

Date Day Times Show Venue / Location
         
         
June 02
Ticket Info Soon
Friday 8:00 pm The Stage On Bay Savannah, GA
1200 West Bay Street
         
June 03
Ticket Info Soon
Saturday TBA Maverick's Jacksonville, FL
         
June 06 Tuesday 7:00 pm Private Event Orlando, FL
         
June 10 Saturday 6:00 pm Pirate's Ball Milford, CT
         
June 15 Thursday 5:30 pm Private Event Holyoke, MA
         
June 29 Thursday 4:00 pm Private Event Fort Adams State Park, RI
         
         
July 02
Free Concert
Sunday 7:00pm Independence Park Bristol, RI
         
July 08
Ticket Info Here
Saturday 8:00 pm Strand Center For The Arts Lakewood, NJ
400 Clifton Avenue
         
July 18 Tuesday 6:30 pm MARC of Manchester
Summer Concert Series
Manchester, CT
         
July 20 Thursday 1:30 pm Whites of Westport Westport, MA
66 State Rd
         
July 21 Friday 8:00 pm Whites of Westport Westport, MA
66 State Rd
         
July 26
Free Concert
Wednesday 7:00 pm Rotary Summer Concert Series East Longmeadow, MA
High School Field, 180 Maple St
         
July 28
Ticket Info Here
Friday 8:00 pm 9th Annual Beach Blast Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury Beach, MA
Be sure to come out early for the pre-show tailgate party!!!   Lot opens at 4:00pm.   Tailgate tickets and information >HERE<
         
         
August 09 Wednesday 6:30 pm Summer Concert Series Leicester, MA
         
August 12 Saturday 8:00 pm Teresa'a Dinner Theater Ware, MA
         
August 19 Saturday 1:00 pm Aqua Jam 2017 Sunset Bay Marina
Hull, MA
         
August 25 Friday 6:00 pm Food Truck Rodeo Union Point, MA
         
August 26 Saturday TBA Fireworks
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
Newport Naval Base
Newport, RI
         
         
Like us on Facebook     Follow us on Twitter      Visit our YouTube page

 All Contents copyright Steve Kareta / Changes In Latitudes
Last Modified 2017.04.24

Acoustic Duo Show
American Standard Band